Coverart for item
The Resource All Her Little Secrets : A Novel

All Her Little Secrets : A Novel

Label
All Her Little Secrets : A Novel
Title
All Her Little Secrets
Title remainder
A Novel
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
  • eng
  • eng
Summary
In this fast-paced debut thriller, Wanda M. Morris crafts a twisty mystery about a black lawyer who gets caught in a dangerous conspiracy after the sudden death of her boss. Perfect for fans of Attica Locke, Alyssa Cole, Harlan Coben, and Celeste Ng, with shades of 'How to Get Away with Murder' and John Grishams 'The Firm'
Cataloging source
CaOWLBI
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Morris, Wanda M
Dewey number
[Fic]
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • FICTION / African American & Black / Mystery & Detective
  • FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths
  • FICTION / Thrillers / Crime
Target audience
adult
Label
All Her Little Secrets : A Novel
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
pr06354125
Dimensions
3 x 15 cm
Extent
384 pages
Immediate source of acquisition
Library Bound Incorporated
Isbn
9780063204331
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
pr06354125
Label
All Her Little Secrets : A Novel
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
pr06354125
Dimensions
3 x 15 cm
Extent
384 pages
Immediate source of acquisition
Library Bound Incorporated
Isbn
9780063204331
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
pr06354125
Processing Feedback ...