Coverart for item
The Resource Fiercombe Manor, Kate Riordan

Fiercombe Manor, Kate Riordan

Label
Fiercombe Manor
Title
Fiercombe Manor
Statement of responsibility
Kate Riordan
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"This haunting and richly imagined dual-narrative historical novel, which will appeal to fans of Rebecca and The Little Stranger, features two women of very different eras who are united by the secrets hidden within the walls of an English manor house"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Riordan, Kate
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Pregnant women
  • Manors
  • Haunted houses
Label
Fiercombe Manor, Kate Riordan
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Originally published in Great Britain as The Girl in the Photograph by Penguin UK
Control code
18254744
Extent
403 p.
Isbn
9780062332943
Lccn
2014021650
Label
Fiercombe Manor, Kate Riordan
Publication
Note
Originally published in Great Britain as The Girl in the Photograph by Penguin UK
Control code
18254744
Extent
403 p.
Isbn
9780062332943
Lccn
2014021650

Library Locations

    • Waverley Resource LibraryBorrow it
      285 Red River Road, Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7B 1A9, CA
      48.436426 -89.223125
Processing Feedback ...