Coverart for item
The Resource Her perfect life, Rebecca Taylor

Her perfect life, Rebecca Taylor

Label
Her perfect life
Title
Her perfect life
Statement of responsibility
Rebecca Taylor
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Clare Collins crafts her novels like she crafts her life: perfectly. So the world is stunned when the world-famous author is found dead on the beach from suicide, the morning after her latest book hits shelves. While reading through her last novel, estranged sister Eileen discovers a clue that will tear apart the image her sister had so carefully polished. Suddenly, the life that Eileen had envied doesn't seem so sparkling. For fans of Diane Chamberlin and Kerry Lonsdale, Her Perfect Life is a page-turning debut that dares us to challenge what we really know about our idols and if the success we envy is just a mask to something much darker
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1975-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Taylor, Rebecca
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Family secrets
  • Marital conflict
  • Sisters
  • Women authors
Label
Her perfect life, Rebecca Taylor
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
2019045285
Dimensions
20 cm
Extent
345 pages
Isbn
9781728206653
Isbn Type
(softcover)
Lccn
2019045285
Label
Her perfect life, Rebecca Taylor
Publication
Control code
2019045285
Dimensions
20 cm
Extent
345 pages
Isbn
9781728206653
Isbn Type
(softcover)
Lccn
2019045285

Library Locations

    • Brodie Resource LibraryBorrow it
      216 S. Brodie St, Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7E 1C2, CA
      48.381806 -89.246333
Processing Feedback ...