Coverart for item
The Resource The girls in the garden: : a novel, Lisa Jewell

The girls in the garden: : a novel, Lisa Jewell

Label
The girls in the garden: : a novel
Title
The girls in the garden:
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Lisa Jewell
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Deep in the heart of London, in a lush communal square, as a festive garden party is taking place, a thirteen year-old girl lies unconscious and bloody in a hidden corner. What really happened to her? And who is responsible? For fans of Liane Moriarty and Jojo Moyes comes a family drama with a dark mystery at its core, from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Jewell, Lisa
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Neighborhoods
  • Secrecy
  • Parent and child
Label
The girls in the garden: : a novel, Lisa Jewell
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
2015033538
Extent
313 pages
Isbn
9781501146626
Isbn Type
(softcover)
Lccn
2015033538
Label
The girls in the garden: : a novel, Lisa Jewell
Publication
Control code
2015033538
Extent
313 pages
Isbn
9781501146626
Isbn Type
(softcover)
Lccn
2015033538

Library Locations

    • Brodie Resource LibraryBorrow it
      216 S. Brodie St, Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7E 1C2, CA
      48.381806 -89.246333
    • Mary J. L. Black BranchBorrow it
      901 S. Edward St, Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7E 6R2, CA
      48.371764 -89.278579
Processing Feedback ...