Coverart for item
The Resource Tiny Spoon vs. Little Fork, illustrated by Abdo, Dan; Patterson, Jason

Tiny Spoon vs. Little Fork, illustrated by Abdo, Dan; Patterson, Jason

Label
Tiny Spoon vs. Little Fork
Title
Tiny Spoon vs. Little Fork
Statement of responsibility
illustrated by Abdo, Dan; Patterson, Jason
Creator
Subject
Language
  • eng
  • eng
Summary
Take silly seriously! 'Tiny Spoon vs. Little Fork' is a fall-off-your-high-chair funny picture book starring a spoon, a fork, and the baby they both want to feed. Perfect for fans of 'The Bad Seed'. Ages 4 to 8
Cataloging source
CaOWLBI
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Lombardo, Constance
Dewey number
[Fic]
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure / Survival Stories
  • JUVENILE FICTION / General
  • JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories
  • JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship
Target audience
preschool
Label
Tiny Spoon vs. Little Fork, illustrated by Abdo, Dan; Patterson, Jason
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
pr06706513
Extent
48 pages
Immediate source of acquisition
Library Bound Incorporated
Isbn
9781662640063
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
chiefly illustrations
System control number
pr06706513
Label
Tiny Spoon vs. Little Fork, illustrated by Abdo, Dan; Patterson, Jason
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
pr06706513
Extent
48 pages
Immediate source of acquisition
Library Bound Incorporated
Isbn
9781662640063
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
chiefly illustrations
System control number
pr06706513